Home About Events Contact Officers Join Index Search

Officers

Our Leader

MYHF Board Officers

President Rich Greathouse rich@miningyourhistory.org
Vice President Linda Powers linda@miningyourhistory.org
Secretary Cathy Brubaker cathy@miningyourhistory.org
Assistant Secretary Nancy Shifflet nancy@miningyourhistory.org
Treasurer Bonita Schreckengost bonita@miningyourhistory.org
Assistant Treasurer Gerald Ratliff gerald@miningyourhistory.org
   
Newsletter Committee Diana Schwab diana@miningyourhistory.org
  Heather Harrison heather@miningyourhistory.org
  Pat McClure pat@miningyourhistory.org
   
Other Board Members Steve Arnold 
  Larry Bennett  
  Linda Camp  
  Todd Hanson  
  Heather Harrison  
  Linda Hoskins  
  Joetta Kuhn  
  John McClure  
  Linda Powers  
  Diana Schwab  

Director, Archives and History

Joe Geiger
joe.n.geiger@wv.gov
304-558-0230

Wall of Honor

2016-2018 MYHF Officers

President Gerald Ratliff
Vice President Rich Greathouse
Secretary Cathy Brubaker
Assistant Secretary Pat McClure
Treasurer Bonita Schreckengost
Assistant Treasurer Elaine Gates

Page: Officers - Last modified: Tue, 23 Oct 2018 15:37:35 -0700 by rick

Share With Your Friends

Editor Login
Copyright © 2001-2013 Mining Your History Foundation